A little background…

Standard

Let’s start from the beginning…you get to know me, and I don’t know who’s reading, so you just get to know me.

My husband, Daniel, just got a transfer to Paris, France for the next 18 months.  Well…it came as a huge surprise and a huge change.  I am an American gal through and through, so needless to say, this is going to be a HUGE change!  This blog is all about our adventures from the very beginning.  Hopefully I will inform you, entertain you, and give some insight to just how spoiled Americans really are.  Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

