OH, you want to see PARIS!

Standard

In an effort to keep some of you reading this blog, I figured I better post some actual PARISIAN pics.  So, let’s start with the most obvious…Eiffel Tower at Trocadero.  So much prettier in real life.  We haven’t headed to the top yet, but I will post more photos when I get up there.

Excuse the hair...this mist isn't doing me any favors!

Random Carousel, but I thought it was magical!

 More to come–this was just our first night here!  Bon Appetite!

One response »

  1. Beautiful pictures! Thanks for sharing and keep them coming…almost makes me feel I am there. I want to see everything Julie…so take a lot of pictures ok! Miss you!

Leave a Reply

