ATTENTION: All Americans

Standard

I just had my first bite of Nutella.  If you have not had Nutella before, I suggest you get in your car right now (don’t wait), head to the nearest Wal-Mart (oh how I miss it) and pick up the biggest jar you can find.  It is great on bread or just by the spoonful.  You will find it in your grocer’s peanut butter aisle.  Seriously…don’t go another day without Nutella.  Go…..NOW!  I am regretting the last 29.99999 years of my life without this savory goodness. 

BON APPETIT!

One response »

Leave a Reply

