Tribute to My Cart…

Standard

I would like to pay tribute to MY CART.  When my parents gave me “an early Christmas present” and I opened this cart…I thought they had lost their ever-loving minds.  Now, I realize that I might have 2 of the smartest people in the world for parents!  Thanks Mom and Dad! 

This is no ordinary cart.  It goes everywhere with me…to the grocery, to my storage unit (because it doubles as a dolly), even to the mall.  And, it is extra special because it has our initials embroidered.  Who doesn’t love a good monogram?!  The other night was my first trial run and she performed beyond my wildest dreams.  I love being a dork and I LOVE having a cart that goes everywhere with me.  I am sure you will see many more photos of Me + My Cart…

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

