Let me introduce you…part two.

Standard

Since I have formally introduced everyone to my not-so-neat washing machine.  Let me introduce you to the non-existent dryer.  This is also my office.  I hope you will be great friends as I have come to be with my “dryer”. 

In all seriousness, I forgot just how much of a booger drying racks are.  I haven’t used them since the Tri-Sigma house in college, and…since my Big 3-0 is on the horizon (hint, hint:  8 days people!)…that was quite a while ago!  Thank goodness for laundry softener, that’s all I have to say!

For my future guests:  please do NOT bring your laundry.  Thank you, Management!

Bon Appetit!

Leave a Reply

