A castle fit for a…mistress

Standard
Henry X?V?I? must have felt a little guilty that his mistress couldn’t live in the “big” castle with him, the wife, the kids, and the two dogs–so–he bought her a “smaller” castle all for herself.  Apparently the wife was not a fan of this gesture because once Henry kicked the bucket, she forced the mistress out and moved herself, the kids, and the two dogs in to Chateau Chenonceau.  I would too…look how amazing!  So far, this is my favorite chateau (aside from Chateau Barnett which pretty much blows this away!). 

Behold...Chateau Chenonceau

Before zooming in...

After zooming...yes, those are huge dirt dobbers!

My chateau has a chapel. How about yours?

I can find a Razorback anywhere!

 

I won! I beat Daniel through the maze. Sucker!

What to do with such a pretty day? Take Senior pics of course!

Bon Appetit!

Leave a Reply

