Happy Saint Paddy’s Day!

Standard

I don’t drag myself out of the house too often on “school nights”, but Saint Paddy’s day called for a little green beer and fun.  As you can see, the group was not short of either!  I take that back…the group’s drink of choice…Black Beer (aka:  Guinness)!

It was good to celebrate my Irish roots.  Ok, I don’t actually have Irish roots, but it was good to celebrate them anyway!  Bon Ap, or I guess in this case…SANTE(cheers!)!

From left: Daniel, Colin, Random Man who wanted to take a pic with us, Vincent, Jeremy, Flo, Denis, and Paul

One response »

  1. You don’t bleach your Irish roots, do you? Actually, I think our family (on Grabby’s side any way) has some!

Leave a Reply

