A day late and a moose dollar short…

Standard

It’s true…I did accomplish my trifecta (moose, bear, eagle), but I did not know THIS was going to be an option on that trifecta.  Seriously…?

The day we left Alaska, Jody called and said that a mother moose just gave birth to twin baby meese (I know that is not correct grammar, but I like it better–just go with it) in her front yard.  WHAT???!!!!  You have got to be kidding me!  Then, when she sent the pictures, it just made matters worse.  Look how freakin’ cute these lil’ guys are!  A day late and a dollar short…..Bon Ap!

 

Leave a Reply

