Picnic for five…

Standard

It’s so French, but it’s so cute!  They looooove to picnic and…I have to say…I do too!  A couple of weeks ago, Daniel had the day off.  Daniel, myself, Bachelor David, and The Gontard’s decided to head to Versailles for the day.  I was totally on board with this idea….why you ask?  Because I have a monogrammed picnic basket that I have been dying to use here in Pari.  See for yourself…thanks Q&L!

Bon Ap!

Does anyone else love mongrams as much as I do? I heart monograms.

One response »

Leave a Reply

