“Hello Top….I have arrived….”

Standard

Finally!  We went to the top of the freaking Eiffel Tower and played tourist for the day.  Since we are coming into…what I like to call it….guest season at Chateau Barnett, we wanted to make sure we were prepared for our visitors.  Between Daniel and myself we have pretty much hit up every tourist attraction in Pari, so bring it on people…come visit!

After 3 hours, we finally made it to the top of the Tower.  After it was all said and done, I would say it was worth the wait…but perhaps only once.  I think I may just bring a good book and wait for my guests at the bottom next time!

Bon Ap!

View numero 1...

View numero 2...

View numero 3...Arc de Triomphe

A bisou "kiss" on the top!

Leave a Reply

