Mini Miller!

Standard

Well, while Daniel was out gallivanting around Switzerland…I gave him strict instructions to bring me a souvenir.  Why?  Because I am in love with souvenirs!  I love t-shirts, trinkets, hats, pins, scarves, pens, mugs, magnets…you name the souvenir, and I LOVE IT!

So, Daniel actually came home with the bestest souvenir in the whole world!  See for yourselves…a MINI MILLER!  It’s almost like she is here in the apartment with me…only….there is no shedding, no drooling, no slurpy drinking, and no fur ball laying in the middle of my kitchen.  Nonetheless…I love this souvenir.  Thanks Daniel–you did good!

Bon Ap!

Leave a Reply

