Don’t forget the River Cruise…

Standard

For some reason myself and my family LOVE cruises.  I am not talking about the big, fancy Carnival-type cruises.  I am talking about every dolphin cruise, shell-searching cruise, whale cruise, river cruise, sunset cruise…and of course, the Seine River Cruise.  So, Tuesday happened and we headed to the River.

Of course, I must mention this plan came about right after we went to the Le Louvre and it was closed.  Of course it was closed!  What was I thinking…it was Tuesday.  So stupid and so typical.  Dear France, you irritate the crud out of me sometimes!  Bon Ap!

Apparently the cruise photographer (AKA:  My Dad) loved the bridges of Paris…here are a few…

Round bridges...

Old bridges...

New bridges...

Three bridges...

Square bridges...

Fancy bridges...

Overall…it was the Dr. Seuss of bridge viewing…

One response »

Leave a Reply

