Hofbrauhaus: Chug-a-lug

Standard

Are you sure you want to do this?  Compete with ME on beer consumption?  Really?  OK.

I didn’t know it was on like Donkey Kong at the time, but as we were enjoying a simply lovely meal at Hofbrauhaus, I began to notice Jeremy keeping a keen eye on my beer level.  If I took a sip, he took a gulp.  If I took a gulp, he took 2 gulps.  Apparently, I had to PROVE myself on Boys Weekend 2012.  I did…no sweat.  I had a couple of things in my corner:  1) I am from the USA where binge drinking is a favorite pastime among college students 2) Beer bonging was one of my hobbies in college, and 3) I didn’t want to get kicked out of Boys Weekend 2012 (after all, it was MY idea to go to Oktoberfest)…

Bon Ap!

Too many ounces of goodness...

My friendly little competitor...?

Nevermind...my FIERCE little competitor!

Denis, Flo....are you enjoying the show?

McCarney? Why did you get so much Coca Cola?!

Leave a Reply

