Pebbles without Bam Bam….

Standard

Apparently, my sister and brother-in-law have a bunch of people in their lives who refuse to grow up (myself included).  So, every year, they  host an annual Halloween party for the adults.  This year was no exception.  It conveniently worked out that it was time for me to go back to the U.S. for work AND at the same time a Halloween party.

Being that Daniel had to stay in France and work, I decided to piggy back on my parents’ costumes (Fred and Wilma) and go as their lovely, very pink daughter, Pebbles.  I was without my date Daniel, so I recruited Miller and made her dress as Dino.  It completed the Flintstone Family and Miller was perfectly happy to do it.  No, really…she loves to dress up and feel pretty (she is way more girly than you would give her credit for)–(Oh, and she loves the table scraps from party goers!)!  Bon Ap!

The host and hostess: Cruella and Darth

The Flintstones!

Where in the world?!

Raggedy Ann and Raggedy Andy--great costumes!

The Disney Clan has arrived! Is that another Cruella? Guess we should coordinate better next year, but really....who would have thunk it?!

Run! Pongo! Run!

Y.O.D.A.

Susan had special napkins in honor of my blog (or at least that's what I am telling myself!)

Happy WAY belated Halloween. I hope it was spooktacular!

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

